ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour Schedule, Date & Images


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour Schedule, Date & all Country Trophy Tour Images. From 30th May 2019, the 12th edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup will begin. England and Wales will be hosting the tournament. The tournament will be played for 45 days and conclude on 14th July 2019. However, the excitement of the tournament has already begun with the release of the World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour Schedule.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour Start & End Date

The ICC Cricket World Cup Trophy Tour Schedule, driven by Nissan has already been started. The extensive journey was started at the ICC headquarters in Dubai. The trophy will tour across 5 continents, 21 countries and over 60 cities.

What is the World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour?

The World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour has already got started. The journey was started from the ICC headquarters in Dubai on 27th August 2018 and it will cover 5 continents and 21 countries including over 60 cities. This will allow the fans of the sport to get a closer look at the most prestigious trophy of the sports.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour Schedule

World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour Schedule is made in such a way that it will also include major places along with the countries which have not yet made any strong mark in the sports like Nepal, Nigeria, France, Belgium, and others. This will help to increase the popularity of the game.

ICC World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour Schedule List

Please check out the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour Full Schedule given below table:

28 August 2018OmanOman Avenues Mall, Muscat
2 September 2018United AmericaGolden Gate Bridge, San Francisco
5 September 2018Statue of Liberty, New York
8 September 2018West IndiesSabina Park, Jamaica
12 September 2018Kensington Oval, Barbados
20 September 2018Sri LankaR. Premadasa Cricket Stadium, Colombo
22 September 2018Galle Face, Colombo
4 October 2018PakistanGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
6 October 2018Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Islamabad
13 October 2018National Cricket Stadium, Karachi
13 October 2018Dolmen Mall, Karachi
17 October 2018BangladeshSher-E-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
17 October 2018Jamuna Future Park, Dhaka
22 October 2018MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
27 October 2018NepalDurbar Square, Kathmandu
1 December 2018IndiaInfiniti Malad, Mumbai
8 December 2018Orion Mall, Bengaluru
15 December 2018South City, Kolkata
22 December 2018Mall of India, Noida, Delhi
3 January 2019New ZealandMount Maunganui, Tauranga
6 January 2019Skyline Queenstown, Queenstown
8 January 2019Tahunanui Beach, Nelson
9 January 2019Eden Park, Auckland
10 January 2019AfricaKigali, Rwanda
11 January 2019AustraliaSydney Opera House, Sydney
14 January 2019Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
17 January 2019Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
20 January 2019The Gabba, Brisbane
29 January 2019AfricaNewlands, Cape Town
1 February 2019Wanderers, Johannesburg
4 February 2019SuperSport Park, Pretoria
6 February 2019Kingsmead, Durban
8 February 2019Nairobi, Kenya
11 February 2019Lagos, Nigeria
14 February 2019EuropeEiffel Tower, Paris
15 February 2019Atomium, Brussels
16 February 2019Amsterdam, Amsterdam
17 February 2019Brandenburg Gate, Berlin

As per the schedule, the cup will travel from the United Arab Emirates to Oman, the USA, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, India, New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, Kenya, Rwanda, Nigeria, France, Belgium, Netherlands, and Germany. The cup will arrive in England and Wales on 19th February 2019 after completing a tour of 100 days.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour Schedule, Date & Images
5 (100%) 3 vote[s]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here